Dec 14, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog & Student Handbook 
2017-2018 Catalog & Student Handbook Archived Catalog


Tennessee Board of Regents

Click here for website viewing:
Flora Tydings Acting Chancellor
Named by Statutory Act:  
The Honorable Bill Haslam, Governor Ex-Officio
The Honorable Jai Templeton, The Commissioner of Agriculture Ex-Officio
The Honorable Candice McQueen, Commissioner of Education Ex-Officio
Mike Krause, Executive Director, Tennessee Higher Education Commission Ex-Officio
Named from Congressional Districts and At-Large Service Term:  
Alex Fitzner Faculty Regent,2016-2017
Joshua L. Spurling Student Regent, 2016-2017
Emily J. Reynolds, Vice Chair At-Large, Middle Tennessee, 2012-2018
Thomas A.H. White At-Large, East Tennessee, 2010-2016
Leigh A. Shockley At-Large, West Tennessee 2014-2020
J. Parker Smith 1st Congressional District, 2013-2019
Danni B. Varlan 2nd Congressional District, 2010-2018
Tom Griscom 3rd Congressional District, 2011-2017
Fran Marcum 4th Congressional District, 2010-2016
Robert P. Thomas 5th Congressional District, 2009-2015
MaryLou Apple 6th Congressional District, 2015-2018
Joey Hatch 7th Congressional District, 2017-2022
Barbara U. Prescott 8th Congressional District, 2014-2020
Greg Duckett 9th Congressional District, 2012-2018